What are the names of the Mitsubishi Pajero cars?

Due to their success, the Pajero, Montero and Shogun names were also applied to other, mechanically unrelated models, such as the Pajero Mini kei car, the Pajero Junior and Pajero iO/Pinin mini SUVs, and the Pajero/Montero/Shogun Sport mid-size SUVs.

When did the Mitsubishi Pajero Galloper come out?

While it used first generation mechanicals, the Galloper’s body was closer to the second generation Pajeros. The NA series was released to Australia during January 1983 in short- (SWB) and long-wheelbase (LWB) three-door wagon formats, with the 2.6-litre petrol or 2.3-litre turbo diesel, both mated to a five-speed KM145 manual transmission.

Where does the name of the Mitsubishi Montero come from?

Mitsubishi markets the SUV as the Montero in Spain and the Americas (except for Brazil and Jamaica) and as the Shogun in the United Kingdom And in South Africa as Pajero Gen 2 suv. However, the Montero is no longer sold in North America as of late 2006. The Pajero nameplate derives from Leopardus pajeros, the Pampas cat.

What kind of car is the Mitsubishi Shogun Sport?

With the Pajero/Montero/Shogun name attached, this chassis-based Mitsubishi was one of the last vehicles built by the Japanese car-maker on a light-utility vehicle. The Shogun Sport was offered with the name Montero or Pajero depending on the market where it was offered.

What are the teaching positions on a Mitsubishi rv-2aj?

Teaching positions Mitsubishi RV-2AJ Position P4: Place position red/metallic workpiece 4© Festo Didactic GmbH & Co. KG • MPS Teaching positions Mitsubishi RV-2AJ Position P5: Place position black workpiece © Festo Didactic GmbH & Co. KG • MPS 5 Teaching positions Mitsubishi RV-2AJ Position P99: Initial position

How many times has the Pajero won the Dakar Rally?

The Pajero has earned a respected legacy in rally and are particularly noted for having won the Dakar Rally 12 times, having the highest number of Dakar Rally stage wins (nearly twice that of the nearest competitor) and seizing 80% of Dakar Rally podium finishes from 2001-2005.