What if you roll a 1 in Trouble?

Answer: When someone “pops” a red number one, that player’s turn ends, and everyone else gets to move a new marker out onto the playing board. It speeds up the game play. Failed to get answers.

How does double Trouble work in Trouble?

In Trouble, players may only get one extra move on any given turn. If you land on a Double Trouble space by any number, you take one additional turn.

Can you jump over your own piece in Trouble?

There is nothing in the rules that says you can’t jump over your own piece.

Can you move backwards in the game of Trouble?

Movement of the playing pieces in Trouble must be done in a clockwise pattern around the table; pieces can not move backwards. If a player lands on a piece of another player, he can then remove that player’s game piece from the board and return it to that player’s home space.

What do the X’s mean in trouble?

XX If you land on Double Trouble space by exact count, you take another turn!( But if you pop a 6 and land on Double Trouble, you take only one additional turn, not two.)

What do you roll to get out in trouble?

Trouble game rules state to move your pieces from Home to Start, you must roll a 6. If you do not roll a 6, and no pieces are in play (all pieces are still on your “Home”), then your turn is over.

What does the Red 1 mean on trouble?

RED 1: means the other player can move one out if they can, you don’t move that turn. DOUBLE Xs: if you stop on them you get another turn. You are allowed to pass your pieces, if you stop on any piece they are sent home.

What does the red one mean in trouble?

The red 1 means everyone else gets to take out 1 peg. You do nothing and your turn is over. If you land on the XX you go again, if you roll a 6, you go again.

What do the two X’s mean in trouble?

What do you have to roll to get out in trouble?

What if you land on your own peg in trouble?

You cannot land on your own pegs. The Finish Line: When a peg has moved once around the gameboard, it enters its matching color FINISH line. A peg can not go around the gameboard more than once.

What are the X’s in trouble?

What are the rules for the trouble game?

According to the Trouble rules, if you want to win the game, then you need to be the first person in your group to move all of your pegs into the Finish line. You’ll have to roll the exact number of spaces required to move your pieces into the empty “Finish” spot. If you roll a higher number, then you can’t move your piece, and your turn is over.

Why is trouble an easy game to play?

Trouble is an easy game to take with you when you travel because the board holds the pieces in place. Try playing Trouble for a fun, easy game to play. To win Trouble, be the first player to move all four of your colored pegs around the game board and into your finish line.

How did trouble the board game get its name?

Despite its name, the game is far from trouble. The game features simple rules to understand with a unique dice in the middle of the board known as the ‘Pop-O-Matic’. The name of the game comes from the predicament that players may find themselves in during the game.

Where are the 2XS on the trouble board?

On the Trouble Board there are spaces with 2Xs in Grey, yet nothing in the direction. One comment was is it a miss turn or is it a double turn. Either way no idea or direction, so we ignored it. This is a special needs child who loves games, any games but this is one of her favs.