Who is Vipul Mitra?

Shri Vipul Mitra IAS (Gujarat 1986) presently Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Ports & Transport Department (Transport), Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar is transferred and appointed as Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Labour & Employment Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar vice Dr.

Who is Anil Mukim?

GANDHINAGAR: Chief secretary Anil Mukim, who led the state administration in the most challenging time of the Covid-19 pandemic, announced his superannuation by this month-end in Wednesday’s cabinet and committee of secretaries (CoS) meetings.

Who is Ashwini Kumar in Gujarat?

GANDHINAGAR: On Tuesday late night Chief Minister Vijay Rupani ordered transfer of 23 senior IAS officers including shifting of his Secretary Ajay Bhadoo and replacing him by 1997 batch IAS Ashwani Kumar, Secretary, Housing as his Secretary. Bhadoo has been appointed as the CEO, Gujarat Maritime Board(GMB). M.

Who is the present Chief Secretary of Gujarat?

Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar, a 1986-batch IAS officer, took charge as the new chief secretary of Gujarat on Tuesday. A native of Patna in Bihar, Kumar replaces senior IAS officer Anil Mukim for whom a farewell was held in Gandhinagar.

How many chief Secretarys are there in India?

Chief Secretaries of all States

S.No. State Name
19. Odisha Sh. Asit Kumar Tripathi
20. Punjab Smt. Vini Mahajan
21. Rajasthan Sh Niranjan Kumar Arya
22. Sikkim Sh.S.C Gupta

What is the salary of chief secretary?

Chief secretary (India)

Chief Secretary of the State
Term length No fixed tenure is imposed on the office but term can be extended.
Succession 23rd (on the Indian order of precedence)
Salary ₹225,000 (US$3,200) monthly

Who is chief secretary India 2021?

Rajiv Gauba (born 15 August 1959; IAST: Rājīva Gaubā) is an Indian civil servant serving as the current Cabinet Secretary of India since 2019. He is an Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer belonging 1982 batch of Jharkhand (erstwhile Bihar) cadre.

Who is the current lokayukt of MP?

Lokayukta/Lokayog/Lokpal in Indian States

hideLokayukta/Lokayog/Lokpal Incumbent
Lokayukta, Kerala Justice Venu Karunakaran (Lokayukta), Justice A K Basheer (Upa-Lokayukta), Justice Babu Mathew P Joseph (Upa-Lokayukta)
Lokayukta, Madhya Pradesh Justice Naresh Kumar Gupta